Black & Whites Vol I

in #photography7 years ago

Black & Whites Vol I

Upvote and resteem if you enjoy these photos. Thank you 🤙🏼

Danny aka Sky Pixel Pilot

Black and Whites Vol I-4.jpg

Black and Whites Vol I-2.jpg

Black and Whites Vol I-3.jpg

Black and Whites Vol I-5.jpg

Black and Whites Vol I-6.jpg

Sort:  

wow! this is so beautiful! i'm a photographer too, but for fruit

Thank you cainplant

These are awesome! Howd you get the water to look like that ob the firsy pic

I used a very long exposure. This was taken while the sun was still out, so I used a neutral density filter to allow me to keep the shutter open longer on an extremely steady and reliable tripod.

Really cool! I may have to try one day! Thanks!

Beautiful work!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68