Fast Motion Workflow | Start to Finish

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Fast Motion Workflow

I put together a short video demonstrating my workflow using both Adobe Lightroom & Photoshop.
Don't forget to upvote or resteem if you enjoy this 🤙🏼

Danny aka Sky Pixel Pilot

AfterBefore
1931 Ford 2017.jpg1931 Ford_original.jpg

Video

Sort:  

very nice maybe you can edit a profile picture of me and make me sexy :)

hey upvoted and followed ! check my blog about cryptos :) follow for follow ?

Really nice work, Danny. These old cars are such works of art. I'm drawn to pretty much everything from that era (20's and 30's).

Thanks eric, I forgot to mention, this was was for sale and was sitting at the Aamodt's Apple Farm in Stillwater. I took this photo almost 6 years ago. These cars are beauties. They certainly don't make them like this anymore :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73