FFF Faboulous French Fries [Cuisine]

in #photography6 years ago

Fries by slicshot.JPG

This photo belongs to my Photography Portfolio under the Category : Cuisine
This is my original work
If you are interested in using my photo feel free to reach out to me so I can send you the original photo without my signature.


Photographer Notes

I noticed have a picture of burgers and then a picture of the burgers and fries , so to fill the missing gap here's an experiment of with just the fries. :D


This photo is taken with my Nikon DSLR

You may follow me to see more of my Orginal works.
banner.png

Sort:  

some dips would have made it perfect! i request for fries with dips!

I forgot to take a photo of the dips. Would do next time. Thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62205.45
ETH 2999.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79