Berlin Street PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

When on my layover I had 6 hours to spare. The following are pictures I took while exploring Berlin, enjoy.


I loved the dynamic of this picture, perhaps my favorite of the trip.


Highlights the ever changing demographicin Berlin, controversial.


Appreciated how the lines and barricade went in the same direction.


Again, the lines and bus. But the man sitting on the stone with the smily face, along with Merkel's house, made a nice touch to the photograph.


Obligatory, was a beautiful sight. The streets were quite empty in the morning.


Russian memorial.

Overall I didn't have to much time with Germany but there seems to be quite a diverse selection of historical sites to visit and interesting people. Thank you for looking, be sure to resteem and follow for more content.

Sort:  

Yay Berlin!

Nice work :)

Thank you for the comment! If you enjoyed please do follow to see more similar content. I'm uploading an article tomorrow that pertains to Auschwitz and my family's involvement in the resistance effort/Nazi camp.

Always wanted to visit Berlin. Nice stuff, upvoted

Thank you my man :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72