Sort:  

a lovely sky, @slowwalker.

Did you know there is a Cloud Appreciation Society?You should Google it - some lovely pictures of clouds.

I'm an unofficial member of that society. I've been fascinated with clouds all my life.

I can look at a sky and predict within hours when it will rain.

For those who live far from water, the sea above becomes their seascape

Have a restful evening, my friend:)

Hello sir help me please

Interesting. Cloud Appreciation Society.
I didn't know that before.

such clouds are my fav. they usually come after rain... and the air feels cool :)

Very beautiful, @slowwalker!

Great photo

is that early morning? or late evening?
nice clouds btw.

climb up a mountain and see this:

it was early evening.

Thats a nice example of great photography.
Specially free blue sky and shinning sun make the picture more attractive.
Best wishes

clouds are the waves of the sky, greetings Lena!

Do u want to check ur brand value , I mean just a pic, no details wow that's crazy😂

yes bro tell me what i do

Tembakan yang bagus kawan.
Alam selalu memberikan keindahan yang menarik setiap saat.
Dimana lokasi gambar tersebut? 😂

@slowwalker
Thank you for showing us this beautiful photo.
Not everyone takes the time to capture such lovely photos for us on Steemit.
And you have added greatly to Steemit in the past and continue to do so today. All of us true Steemians thank you for that.

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95