Sort:  

lovely photo, @slowwalker

You seem to have a similar climate to Ontario.

I wouldn't want to live in a locality that had only one season - we need renewal.

As Fitzgerald said, life starts over in the fall when the weather gets crisp

I wish to enjoy this moment of season.

Beautiful warm colors. In germany looks autumn amazing too :-)
Upvoted and resteemed :-)

Second that :) Actually autumn looks pretty similar in Germany and Korea due to similar trees ;)

Amazing.
I didn't know that there were similar trees in German and Korea

Yeah, me neither before I went to Korea the first time :) The climate is pretty much the same as well. It's a little warmer in kr in summer though ;)

It's that time of year were there so much beauty, watching the trees change color keep up the good work

Autumn is a second spring when every leaf is a flower.

poetic comment. thank you

Foto yang sangat cantik,,, apa saya boleh berteman dengan anda ???
IMG_20171009_143024.JPG

A stunning shot. Looks like fire almost - so intense the colors.

Happy Halloween @slowwalker

thank you so much

Awesome photos plz visit my blog and help me

The beautiful scenery is a clean photo of a great picture experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63