You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The beauty of oldtimers. My opinion, why they symbolize the best time ever. I hope you like my photography.

in #photography6 years ago

great photos, like the blue oldtimers with orange building behind them.

I've always enjoyed road trips. As a kid we would take road trips in the summer. My sister and I would stretch out in the back seat of my mom's old Pontiac, we would be back there for ours playing games. Seems like back seats were bigger back then too.

Nowadays I try to take small road trips whenever possible. I love to just take off on a weekend driving through small towns with no real destination in mind. I find it relaxing.

Sort:  

Beautiful story my friend. Thank you

I guess the remarks in your post triggered some memories :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87