Sort:  

There is always a chance. But yeah it didn't hit us with over lapping blasts it was spread out.

A Solar flare will destroy electronics and causes internet issues.

So... No one watches space weather? YouTube dutchsince and suspiciousobservers channels.

I protect my electronics ahead of time, and then I don't worry too much when it actually occurs.

I don't like youtube much, still looking for another good option....

:)>

I hate YouTube! And think it's d.tube is the blockchain one.

Hey did I invite you to earn more on Steemit? Growing a few friends and blowing up myself. You downn

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, d.tube does not like my Lunex OS.

Yes, and I am interested, But I have been working my butt off! It was on discord right? I put my Tablet on charge, so it should be ready by now, LOL!

:)>

https://discord.gg/r73S2zH

Yep! Love it and want to get you rolling for sure! Keep the posting going

Posted using Partiko Android

I will see what I can do on Discord.

And I plan to try to do at least one good post a day!

:)>

Sweet! And yeah love growing friends! And you deserve to have more sp! Love your work. Then there is so much work that's great here!

Posted using Partiko Android

I will do what I can with discord.

I will keep the posts going!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66