Sort:  

That was a smart move!! And now, you have a treasure with you..

Posted using Partiko Android

Or at least a real curiosity, ROFLOL! There is enough accurate stuff in there, that I can't just delete it.

I will study it some more....

:)

Hahaha.. its a mixture of both.. depends how you take the picture.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, it will look different on different days!

:)

Hahaha.. its a mixture of both.. depends how you take the picture.

Posted using Partiko Android

So real or not? What do you think? I have thought both myself.

:D

I think both.. given the color or vintage looking of the picture i might think its real..

Posted using Partiko Android

This one is tough for sure, I am not sure myself. It is real, or a very good fake, but I am not sure which this is. It would be nice to know....

:'(

Oh.. if you got any news as to the authencity of that picture do give me an update. I would really want to know if its real or not... but nonetheless, it is a keepsake to keep. Who knows..

Posted using Partiko Android

I am curious myself, because I really do not know. Maybe someone will see this who knows more.

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12