Oh What to DO?

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys,

So these two. We got some problems me and them. They are off of different photos but taken right by each other so not much real difference but as you can see....I was only able to keep the ground bright on the first one and the second has great contrasty clouds but the ground isn't as vibrant. I like B more though, what about you guys?

This is A:

cloudscape.v1.0018 (2).JPG

This is B:

cloudscape.v1.0019 (2).JPG

I think I might need to figure out how to do "masks". Which from what I'm understanding is putting a specific edit, such as brighten or sharpen, and only have it affect that one spot.

On the macro photos I was able to get this tool to work great but haven't figured out how to do such a large but narrow area covered evenly without over lapping the effect........

But anywho I think they turned out good and maybe we will see them again in a few months as a status check?

Have a great one humans!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75