Taking a walk through the fields of Lower Saxony, Germany - right before Sunrise close to my hometown

tree.jpg
Hey Steemians!

Last Saturday I took a 36km walk through the fields of Lower Saxony during the night. Close to my destination I captured this beautiful and typical views for the landscape around here.

energy.jpg

As you can see it's influenced by a lot of agriculture and small forests and wind energy converters all over the place.

sun.jpg

All in all I had a really great time and it was awesome seeing the spring slowly arriving, the fields blooming and get rewarded with a cooling sunrise close to the end of my walk.

field.jpg

Although the landscape is not very spectacular, it's quite beautiful in it's reduced look. Hope you like it, too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75