# I would like to have a lot of hope and hopefully one day photographer

in #photography6 years ago

photography of flower

How are you all ?

SAM_5095.JPG

I picked this image

I congratulate all members of Steemit.
Today I took photos of Samsung DSLR camera with flowers.

SAM_5089.JPG

I picked this image

I went to take this flower away from my house.
Then I entered the garden of flowers.
I just got fascinated around the flower garden.
I took out my camera and took a picture of a white rosary flower.
I did not understand that I took a flower picture at first ?
I was so excited.
Then I gave a friend of mine to the DSLR cameras.
SAM_5128.JPG

I picked this image

Then the flower garden that was in charge of the duty guard, after telling us what you are doing.
We answered his question that we are taking pictures here.
He was fascinated by our answers ?
I was enjoying lots of fun taking pictures of this type of flower.
I took about 1 to 2 hours to turn around the garden and took pictures of nature and looked very beautiful to see the flowers of the tree.

If this post is wrong to write something, please forgive me?

would you like to add some points?tben commentand also

Follow Me

Sort:  

Congratulations @sohagali! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73