You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A decadent hat pours its shadow over half of Naty Menstrual's face. Photos and a poem of her in My entry to the Shadow Photo Contest-Round 64- Hat Shadows

in #photography5 years ago

Dear @yomismosoy

APPICS is a next-generation social media app that rewards you for posting pictures and videos online!

I'd like to invite you to our fully functional testnet for iOS and Android, where you can simply login with your steemit account and start getting rewarded for your passion .

If you are on iOS, please visit https://ios.appics.com and download the app from there. If you are on Android, please send us an email to [email protected] from your google play store email address so that we can invite you exclusively!

Team APPICS

Visit our Website: https://appics.com/

Join us on Telegram: https://t.me/appics_official

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @soldier by your invitation... I'm already turning around the application... and your blog ;-)

Oh awesome! Didn´t see you there. I will lookout for your next post on APPICS 💪🏼

Thank you, my dear friend, by your comment -- I'm sorry I'm late in answering. We have difficulties here with electricity and the Internet here in Venezuela, but I still try to celebrate my first year at Steemit hehe ...

Well, I need your help because i don't understand the way to publishing in Appics... It seems like my brain is an empty room hehe Help meeeee please hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90