Fiji

in #photography6 years ago

fullsizeoutput_1b68.jpeg

Where is Fiji??
Fiji is a country made of many islands in the South Pacific. They are quite close to New Zealand and Australia, although I took a direct flight from Singapore on Fiji Airways.

Aside from super friendly people, it is also home to clear waters, sandy beaches and gorgeous sunrise and sunsets.

fullsizeoutput_1bce.jpeg
Sunrise in Fiji

fullsizeoutput_1b84.jpeg
Screensaver worthy views in Fiji

fullsizeoutput_1b8d.jpeg
Sunset in Fiji

Sort:  

So magical. That is one place I would like to visit. Thanks for sharing @solewalker.

@loveself. Thanks for dropping by! I had a great time in Fiji - gorgeous views, great seafood, and friendly people. Hope to see your pictures from your visit in the future. :)

P.S. Your blog makes me so hungry!

Your travel photos are simply stunning and makes me want to pack my bags and start traveling more, haha. Thanks for your compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79