My best friend lives in Kyoto

in #photography6 years ago

Hello
I visited Kyoto for 3 days to see my friend.
I made 4 blogs about my Kyoto trip until today.
This is the fifth blog.
Today I'm going to write about that friend.

IMG_0243.jpg

She lives in Kyoto now to go to the university.
We are originally from same city.

We have known each other for 7 years since we were 13 years old.
We went to same Junior-high and High school.
But after we entered each universities, living in different city.
That means difficult to see her often.

IMG_0244.jpg

I made a plan to go to Kyoto to see her because I really wanted to talk with her directly.
3 days in Kyoto was a little short for me but we had great time.
Next time we will see in this summer.
I am excited about that.

IMG_0242.jpg

Thank you for reading!
I hope yo like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56