Departure from Venezuela Barquisimeto•|•Salida del sol en Venezuela Barquisimeto

in #photography6 years ago

d7424e09-a4a2-46c8-9c3a-ef648a7eccda.jpeg

e680ece4-eb6b-49e2-9546-673501fc434c.jpeg

5e3435cc-b71e-4c99-b8f3-833dd46918c8.jpeg


Good morning gentlemen, yesterday in my blog I put some captures of the beautiful sunsets that occur in my land Venezuela-Lara-Barquisimeto, because the truth is that it is not only the sunsets, but the sunrises that welcome us day after day ... I hope you like it...

Buenos días señores, ayer en mi blog coloque ayer algunas capturas de las hermosas puestas de sol que se producen en mi tierra Venezuela-Lara-Barquisimeto, pues la verdad es que no son solo bellos atardecer, sino también los amaneceres que nos reciben día tras día .. . Espero que te guste...



Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Me encanta la ciudad de los guaros, increíble toda la belleza que puedes encontrar desde cualquier rincón. Saludos.

Bellos... sean atardeceres o amaneceres... espectaculares!!!
¡Éxitos!!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Love the first image of the son, what an amazing photo 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80