The Being

in #photography6 years ago

Until the winds ruined of my youth the ships wandered, I have traveled around the world. And I was glad of his blue fairy-tale spaces. When heavy fruits ripen on my male days in the good branches, I raised sons. And I raised my ears. And I waited for the sunrise to catch me. He caught me. Now it's coming down to sunset in the autumn the sun sank. I'm expecting him in the field - boss, shirt, away from petty cares. Yes, I know, tomorrow ... No one is eternal and there are no exceptions in being. But the end will be like a long way, death will come as an adventure and say "goodbye" to the separation, it means I just started to wander on the Milky Way, strangely white among the blue spaces of the stars, near fiery suns, through moonlight, in meteor shower of gold ... And just for one I'm sorry - there is no mail - a card to send!

Sort:  

@sonix, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

I already follow you!

do not be humble with your assessment to me ;)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69