The weight carried by the mother, represented as a sculpture

in #photography6 years ago

You donate me so lovingly pure, as before you talk to me with a smile ... I hurt you countless times, but you again, under your wing, shelter me! You look at me and you say - "you are already a woman" the soul Mommy Wanderer is still her ... He walks like a confused child looking for a companion, not knowing where! Thank you for every word tender, thank you for having you and giving me hope. Thank you for making my mistakes simple and the most faithful girlfriend is your mother! You give me impetus and strength, and a drive for a better, sunny day! I love you with all my soul - my angel is with your wings spread! This verse I dedicate to the most beloved from me a woman - MY MY.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

You got a 4.21% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @sonix!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59