My Photo Art Exhibiting, Duration: During One Year! First Post….

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steem!

Dear steemians!

I have an idea of doing an photo art exhibition that is going to
be going for one year.

The idea came partly from my friend who got me to Steemit @reko, who made it possible for me to have the idea to put my pictures up here. After joining I have been thinking for a long time how can I do something with my pictures and art that can be a contribution to the comunity and get them out from my computer.

It’s many artist in here and it’s inspiring to see others and there is some amzing pices in here, that I thank you all for shearing. Its also many other inspiring people that do a lot to show a form of change that the world need, I thank you as well.

I’m hoping that this would help me be more active here on Steem, (If I have to go in here and do this post) I hope I can chat with some of you, write some other interesting post and shear knowledge together to slowly go in the direction of a healthy environment for everybody.

Happy sharing life with you!


()
Link to picture


Exhibition

So I’m going to put up one photo every other day

Everyday means a lot more time on the computer and I don’t want that, so every other day will I post one photo with some text I feel is appropriated with the picture and an description of what my thoughts during the shoot of the photo was, if I can and remember.

I start this exhibition with one of the first photographs I took.

Let it begin.......

So here is of my first photograph.
I have always used my old but then rather new canon D1000. I felt in love with taking photographs during a brake in my life. I was living on a small island and there was just me and nature and some more people there and living a stressful life before I could not find a way to slow down really and tree component made it possible in the end: it was meditation, taking my shoes of and walking barefoot and then getting my first camera.

1 balck and vite.jpg

We walk life…. Sometimes in our shoes sometimes they get a head of us like walking by them, sometimes the get behind and we don’t notice, sometimes to get ahead watching out for danger. Sometimes we grow out of them and leave them behind.

“This was me, leaving something behind and walking to something new. “

DQmZ8BeNhynB4BCodBHcTyMrpwDsz8yoyagz5ifLLHhAnP8.jpg
DQmSaF6R4uX9NjKeHgwCpxun79NbnGHwB7KB1hkaLCY8SgN.jpg

Feel free to leave a comment below!
Up Vote - Resteem - Follow Me @sophiasworld


Unknown-1.png
Link to picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73