"Life Is Going On...Without You"- Everything Has Changed | TRUE LOVE|

in #photography6 years ago

This is a picture that shows What Is True Love and also shows It is too difficult to See the changes of your life. "The Changes" make you either too sad or too a positive in your life. But in maximum cases we can't move on in our life. Though Everybody say 'Life goes on..with or without you, but there are not the same thing in one's life who is living without his/her partner. Sometime something become change in our life.

This Picture show us that - 'Sometimes Your Eyes Are Not The Only Place The Tears Fall From.'

This was a day Which taught me the Real Meaning Of True Love.

18222146_1818892878437480_3080376352560129344_n.jpg

"The Touch"- that shows - How Can I Find Me Without You?

It Was Taken Yesterday In The Afternoon.

If this Picture takes a place in your heart then please like this and give your valuable comments below.

Thank You. Keep Supporting Us.

Sort:  

@sourav96roy21 ... potentially hiring for my blog ... hmu on discord @
joozie_beanz
#4336

give me some links to crypto specific articles

Thank You @metama , I would love to work with you.

In this moment, I didn't post any Crypto Specific article on steemit, but I have wrote some Crypto articles and I would like to show you, so where do prefer to see them? In steemit or other social networking site?

By the way, it's great to talk to you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68493.85
ETH 3838.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64