The war between Phone and Book

The war between the PHONE and the BOOK on who owns the HAND is a fierce and contemptuous one

The BOOK murmurs; I maybe old but herein with me, lies innumerable hills of wisdom, I am but from the ancient past, the fulcrum of the elders wisdom is buried in me, come intercourse with me, I will birth you a future beyond tomorrow.

The PHONE noisily goofs; who cares! The whole world is right under my feet, my world is beautiful, ostentatiously decorated with flash and cameras, you define your world here, you can send a bird to tweet, make a tent in the 'ville of Zucker', Snap-ly show yourself on the gram.... All at the push of your thumb. It was deafening.

I, the conveyer of the day was only able to listen, and write you, about this war to judge, because the phone was charging...

In the end, the new wife always win.FB_IMG_1526365502124.jpg

Sort:  

We both know that, no matter how hard the new world tries the old world cannot be forgotten.

nice..which is then the winner? I think it is relative. There are (peculiar to me I believe) some books that I cannot replace with e-copies. I love then hard...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99