[PHOTO] Looking upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: [PHOTO] Looking up


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

This is a great shot haha. I love the lines and colour pallet ⭐️

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I love lookup photography
well done !

Hi @soyrosa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.801 which ranks you at #1354 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 275 contributions, your post is ranked at #41.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @soyrosa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 24000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Be careful not to walk into the bus stop while looking up at that lamppost 😉 I never really thought about this before but do photographers have to take extra care with spacial awareness when staring at the world through the lens?

Ha ha, I can't really talk, I once walked into a lamppost when I was a student while looking at something on the other side of the road... cough cough, it might have been a pretty girl. I can't remember too well as I smacked my head pretty good.

You got 100.00% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97