You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventuring through Moominvalley

in #photography5 years ago

:D This post just uplifted my so far gloomy day! She’s such a cuty and the pics are awesome. Also I knew about Nokia but not about anything else :’) I almost went to Finland/Helsinki when I stayed in Tallinn for a week but... didn’t. Almost went to Tampere for an education conference, but... didn’t. Maybe the Moomin houses are what’s going to get me to really go someday :D

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Tampere is our home city, so if you make it one day - you know you have a friend to party with. although, Tampere is also quite boring :D

Finland is a good place for tourists who want to avoid tourists ;)

I love a good party in a boring city :D

And I'm definitely the non-touristy kind of traveler, so Finland sounds like a top destination to me suddenly :P

Wait till the spring/ summer at least as the autumn sucks ass mostly and the winter is ridiculous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80