The SILVER Zebra ~ Photography

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

TGIF !! Hope everyone's doing well! =D I just love playing & experimenting with the colors of different pictures and in return making them Stand out with that WOW factor ~ 

Enhanced with Paint.net / Saturation - Sharpness , Curves - Luminosity for that silver metallic COOL Artistic LooK  , Reduced Noise and re saturation for the back ground and we end up with this ! 

Enjoy your weekends and My ZEBRA Showcase! All Captured at the Singapore ZOO 

The Before Original PIC! 

The Black and White Artistic Stripes are just Amazing to Look at ~ 

Silver Zebras ~  Lookin Futuristic & Otherworldy 

**If you wanna know the Coordinates numbers on The luminosity on more details please feel free to drop a comment !

 Captured with my CANON 600D Lens 18 - 55 mm (ORIGINAL)
  I try my utmost best to post at least once or twice daily !   

 

Any Follower / Upvoter / Commenter will bring me closer to my dream of being a All TIME Foodie / Traveler / Photographer and grant me the Motivation Needed ! 

 Song of the DAY~ P.O.P Belly ~ DOPE Beat !!

Click here for more info on > Singapore Zoo

   My Twitter > https://twitter.com/SpikyKevin
My Insta >https://www.instagram.com/spikykevin

GOAL --> 100 followers -- Checked 

GOAL ---> 200 Followers -- Checked 

GOAL --> 300 followers -- Checked 

GOAL ---> 400 Followers -- Checked 

 GOAL --> 500 followers -- Checked 

Next GOAL ---> 600 Followers !!! =D 

If you love this pictures please give it an Upvote or Re steem =DDo FOLLOW ME @spikykevin for more FOODIES , TRAVELS , PHOTOGRAPHY , MOTIVATIONAL POSTS and much more!

BTC tip jar : 14FVEFLvYszW1o4ZzzYmWs2skht8gp4yag 

Get $100 in Bitcoin and Get $10 Extra Free Here ! >>> Coinbase Bonus

Get Suumm Free Bitcoins Every HOUR!--> FreeBitcoins  

Sort:  

WOW! beautiful, i'd love to see a zebra in real life. i'm a photographer too

yes you should! =D Cheers!

Really cool picture--I especially like the futuristic photo adjustments @spikykevin

Yeah Thanks alot bro! =D

My friends nickname me zebra; i had to upvote haha keep up the good work!

lmfao thanks!

This post has received a 4.97 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @spikykevin. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67