Sunset Sunderland-MyPictureDay Submission

Hello everyone!


"I was frustrated by the end of the day,

Had no idea about how to get the ray!

Sitting alone in a small piece of land;

Looked up and wintnessed sunset sunderland."


Today I am going to share with you my wonderful experience of a lovely sunset. Yesterday was a really frustrating day for me until I winnessed the sunset beauty. After having seven hours non-stop classes I was tired and in need of a relaxation. I had gone to our nearby playground and sat there in the afternoon time. The weather was mild and silent. I was surrounded by the chirping of cuckoo bird and felt in love with those melodious music that they played! Mild breeze blown my heart and sould away from a frustrated mind to a fresh one. I laid on the ground facing towards the sky  with the arms worked as the pillow. The moment was so beautiful that it is beyond words and that's how I found the 'Sunset Sunderland'!!!


I had my Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro in my pocket and captured the moment. But I changed some camera settings to get much better picture than a smartphone can offer you. I brought the ISO to 800 and set the white balance as daylight.


Click here to enlarge


Click here to enlarge


Click here to enlarge


Click here to enlarge

-----------------------------***------------------------------


Previous article-Facts to know about India


Thank you for going through my post and do drop a comment below. Your valuable advise will act as a source of inspiration for me to write more and I am sure it will also help me to improve my writings.


Sort:  

Beautiful sunset pics! Did you use an app on the iphone to set the ISO?

Thanx for the compliment and going through my post :)

Well I used a Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro to capture those pictures. And no, i did not use any other app. Just changed the camera settings from auto to pro and made those changes !

You're welcome!

Ahh I see, I don't think the iphone has this functionality....hmmm will have to check now!

Oh okay!

I checked your profile now and found nice pictures. Good job. Steem on! :)

Thanks! You too. :)

excellent tweak of the settings to achieve a dreamy phone pic set ! upvoted

Thank you @outerground :) glad you liked it!

I'm following you.. keep on posting photos & make me smile :) feel free to contribute STREET PHOTOS to streetphoto on discord !! it's a good challenge taking photos in the street

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by splash-of-angs63 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Congratulations @splash-of-angs63! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @splash-of-angs63! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56