Beautiful Flowers in my photography

in #photography6 years ago

Beautiful Flowers in my photography

image

Hallo all her steemit friends how about your day good luck?

Hi friend steemit, my story is about the flowers that have beautiful Sari yarn also has a color that is so good, maybe all the photo of flowers have the same flowers but the way I set the focus is different on this flower photo, see some photos of me about flowers this.

Hi sahabat steemit, cerita saya ini mengenai bunga yang memiliki benang Sari yang Indah juga memiliki warna yang begitu Bagus, mungkin semua foto bunga memiliki bunga yang sama namun cara saya mengatur fokus itu lah yang berbeda pada foto bunga ini, lihat beberapa foto saya tentang bunga ini.

image
image
Actually this is a small flower that I found on the lawn, maybe steemit friends also know I really like the flowers and animals.

Sebenarnya ini adalah bunga kecil yang saya temukan di pekarangan rumput, mungkin sahabat steemit juga tau saya sangat suka dengan bunga dan binatang.

My greatest thanks to my brother @lightsplasher and I hope my brother to be a rich and successful in the field of plantation and in the field of cryptocurieency.

image

     This photo was taken by smartphone camera + macro lens.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/5tNZNbF

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

Very nice photography, best wishes for your success. :) I think the purple, green and yellow go well together in the photos.

Thank you brother, may we be successful people brother is my greatest hope, but brother @lightsplasher is definitely successful I am happy to see a successful brother

Bunga yang indah, met istirahat aja mas

Iya mas terimakasih

Sama sama mas

Beautiful and delicate flower!

Thanks my friend

Very nice photography. The colors are very delicate. Thank you for sharing

Thanks, and I have also seen the latest post from brother @r2cornell

Nice photos of beautiful flowers. They have really lovely color. Great shot! ;)

Thank your friends for a great comment

You're welcome! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71