Grasshoppers have beautiful color variations

in #photography6 years ago

Grasshoppers have beautiful color variations

image

image

Hi friend steemit all how with your spirit today!
On my occasion I am currently going to discuss about, The Grasshopper that I found so Beautiful colors and memiki of varied colors, locusts I found in the forest closest to my house, maybe some of the steemit friends there are also who have not seen about to the locality on this locust !

Pada kesempatan saya saat ini saya akan membahas tentang, Belalang yang saya temukan begitu Indah warna dan memiki warna yang bervariasi, belalang saya temukan di hutan yang terdekat dengan rumah saya, mungkin sebagian dari sahabat steemit ada juga yang belum melihat tentang ke indahan pada belalang ini!

image

And here are some of these photos that I myself took the picture of. Thank you to say my brother @lightsplasher, I know you are very busy now I hope you quickly finish in completing his work and hope you keep healthy always.

     This photo was taken by smartphone camera + macro lens

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/5tNZNbF

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

Great photograhy. Interesting grasshopper

Wooah. That looks beautiful. :) I thought grasshoppers are only color green :D

Yeah, I'm also the first time to see a grasshopper like this and I think it's Beautiful and I took photos directly.

Haha. Good thing you took pictures of them. :) They really look pretty :)

Hheeehehe thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58