Red flowers in my photography!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Red flowers in my photography!

image

Hello everyone how are you today?

How are all steemit friends still eager to do their best.
This red flower looks so beautiful, and also this is a flower so easy to take photos, but if animals are very difficult to take photos for me. And I can take some photos about this flower even there is also a photo of my wilted buga, this flower also actually have some colors but only this color that I find.

Bagaimana kabar semua sahabat steemit tetap lah bersemangat untuk melakukan yang terbaik.
Bunga warna merah ini terlihat begitu indah, dan juga ini adalah bunga begitu mudah untuk mengambil foto, tapi kalu binatang sangat sulit untuk mengambil foto bagi saya. Dan saya dapat mengambil beberapa foto tentang bunga ini bahkan ada juga foto buga saya yang layu, bunga ini juga sebenarnya memiliki beberapa warna namun hanya warna ini yang saya temukan.

image
Some photos about this flower I took it in the forest when I was traveling back home, and some animals in the forest also liked this flower, it is that this withered flower is my photo.

Beberapa foto tentang bunga ini saya mengambil nya di hutan ketika saya melakukan perjalanan pulang, dan sebagian binatang di hutan juga menyukai bunga ini, ini bahwa bunga layu ini saya yang foto.
image

Thank you for my brother @lightsplasher who always happy to enjoy my photography challenge, I also always wait for the latest photography of his good may my brother in to there health is always my best wishes.

     This photo was taken using a smartphone camera + macro lens

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/5tNZNbF

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

Beautiful flower. I love the pattern the flower makes. Wonderful

Thanks brother

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

That looks like a lovely flower. 🙂 Looks like butterflies would love that.

Hehehe thanks @happyfree, it's true butterfly is very fond of her

Bagus fotonya mas, natural

Hehehe terimakasih mas

Sama sama mas

Very nice photography.

Thanks my friend

Nice photos of beautiful flowers. They are very bright colors! Great shot! ;)

Thank you for enjoying my photography

You're welcome! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58