Photography and Anime

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello people, My name is Scarlet, here I'm looking for an opportunity, just like you of showing what I like and do and make money out of it. I love photography and image since a very young age, that's why I wanted to pursuit a career on cinematography arts, but life just shows me that, it's a bit difficult and I need to encourage more for it, but just for now, I'm learning all about photography I can. and if you like my photos, you are helping me to create more. it really don't take that much but an "upvote", I live in Venezuela, and believe me, things here are not going well, but I need to finish my college career (Social Communication) first before going somewhere else, with nothing more to say here are my socialmedia

Ig: ssuniphotography
Twitter: SSuniWrites
.
tumblr_ow9zt6UXGK1wbnwxzo3_1280.jpgtumblr_ow9zt6UXGK1wbnwxzo2_1280.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

I like your work, follow.

Hello @ssuni, we all want to do what we love for a living, but you shouldn't put all your eggs in one basket. It's good that you opened up a steemit account that could help you fund your future a little bit, but also do realise that to get noticed here, connections are everything. You need to look everywhere, not just this place.

Second, the more you upvote, the less power it has and you have to wait for some time before it regenerates. This is why I chose to rather leave a comment for you instead.

Many people get discouraged here and see no return even after working hard on their posts, but if you keep at it, and maybe even consider investing some STEEM, you may see a gradual change.

Cheers.

Thank you, appreciate the advice.

I'm glad you joined us. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61