I said yes to Yves Saint Laurent and this is what happened

🤦🏻‍♀️ Alternative caption would be "I took a picture of my surgically corrected breasts and this is what happened". Hahaha. Ha. 🤦🏻‍♀️

A quick summary of last week: I worked a few shifts in Munich, paid a visit to my favorite store on Maximilianstraße (you can guess which one it is) and I got scammed. Life is beautiful.

frameysl.jpg

Note to self: If you think that buying the legendary Acne Studios shearling coat 2nd hand is a good idea, think again. If you think that an over 1300 € discount on the same coat is an once-in-a-lifetime opportunity – THINK. AGAIN.
Just think. And this is why I spent one afternoon at the police station, filing a complaint.

Anyway, here am I again telling things nobody needs to know. I doubt that anybody out there is interested in my truly questionable lifestyle and if you are... I like you, but what the fuck is wrong with you?!

Anyway number two, I picked up some stuff from Saint Laurent the other day. Again, I don't know why I'm telling you, but I felt that I need to take a picture of myself wearing their shirt. Scroll up to see the result which is equally questionable as my lifestyle choices.
I learned that I suck at modelling and that I should never ever try to model ever again. Ok?! Ok.

And since this post is pathetic AF, how about we end the misery with a song? Sounds good and tastes even better!
What the hell is she talking about, you might ask? Well, I'm talking about alcohol, or let's say "A.L.C.O.H.O.L" which is the latest single of this cool Finnish band.
They happen to be absolutely wild live (I have photographic proof) and they're pretty much the saviours of modern Pop music (call it whatever you want) and their debut album is coming out in January 2019. ThankyouverymuchI'mfinished.
Also, check out their video for "Victimizer". I'm sure you'll find it somewhere on YouTube.


Ok. That's it for now, folks. If you enjoyed this little outbreak of mine, feel free to comment, upvote, you know the drill. Even though I cannot fathom why you would do that. Peace!

💎💎💎

– From The Cool Cat with Love

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62