Colorchallenge thursday - Green

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


If you truly love nature, you will find beauty everywhere.
I took this picture at night near my friends place , street light gave me some nice warm light through a tree which created light and shadow around the leaves also the dewdrop gives you shine (lucky me it was raining that day) which is beautiful!!
Thanks for dropping.


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.17 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @stairwaytoheaven. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69