PORTRAITS | BLACK&WHITE | INDIA |

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! I hope the entire Steem world had a fantastic Christmas!

I have always wondered why cavemen carved on stones. What made the first cavemen take a sharp stone in his hand and carve on a giant Rock with his hands bleeding, The reason behind the first art in the world. I think that reason is a Woman !!!!

P.S. Its always nice when your muse is a classy woman, She always makes you wanna be a better artist ;)

It was last christmas we both took a trip and i wanted to share those memories and the photographs which i captured with my beautiful friend olga and my #fujifilm xt1.

Life is a dream. in dream you cant make mistakes.in a dream you can be...whatever you want. anything !

There is always this invisible something that i feel so strongly,which hold us so tightly together.i love this feeling even if it makes me cry sometimes.

You brought me out of the shadows. you lifted me from the ground.brought me back to life.

Everywhere you're present,and still i cant see you.you're within me,and i have no experience of you.

What is this love that loves us? that comes from nowhere.from all around.the sky.the cloud.

it is so strong,this conviction that i belong to you.
To love ..

Thanks for dropping!!!
Follow me @stairwaytoheaven ! Thank you so much for your support!

#bnwphotography #portraitphotography #india

Sort:  

Great pictures all around, but I especially like the second to last one. Something about it just seems like it could be a dream sequence in a movie or music video.

Keep up the good work.

Thanks @dailyspot for supporting.

follow me and upvote me plz dear

This post has received a 0.38 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @stairwaytoheaven. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

You got a 1.79% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @stairwaytoheaven!

You got a 0.48% upvote from @upme requested by: @stairwaytoheaven.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received gratitude of 0.50 % from @appreciator thanks to: @stairwaytoheaven.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75