Magnificent Roses (my own foto)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Rose - the most popular culture, it is difficult to present a festive bouquet without it.


A rose - the most known garden culture. The quantity of the removed grades makes tens of thousands, it much more, than at any other.

Flowers of a rose are the most favourite by one and all garden culture. Even photos of flowers of a rose blow the mind the magnificence.


Canon EOS 10D
ISO 100

Sort:  

Beautiful. I was just out in my garden pulling weeds and noticed my roses are blooming again too. Thank you Mother Nature!

Weeds help to keep moisture. Roses do not love a bright sun.

Very beautiful. It is your garden?

No, this garden belongs to my neighbors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49