My furry friend in a SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

There is a #steemitphotochallenge contest going on and here is a portrait #photography of my furry friend for the challenge.

A few words about my fellow. Originally this was my brother's dog, but he was not able to take care of him anymore and this little guy stayed with me. He is with me for two years now and we're like best friends :)

He likes to spend time on my bed and he does it with style :)

Both photos made with #Canon60D and Tamron 17-50 lens (50mm)

I encourage you to have fun and participate the contest too. Here is the original topic with Rules and Conditions:
https://steemit.com/photography/@jamtaylor/steemit-photo-challenge-1-theme-announcement

Sort:  

Precious pup! Great photos! :)

Thank you! Yes, definitely love this guy and he is the best morning alarm I ever had :P

Haha! Same with my dog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58