Sort:  

Thanks! Zelly has been with me for lets see... 19 years now I think it is... haha either way a LONG time. It has been quite the experience in my younger years trying to convince apartment complexes to let me keep her. I have had to hide a few times, others were totally understanding and thought she was cool. Yes, she is very pretty. She has been with me through it all. I will give her your compliment lol.

Photography is a hobby of mine that I find is really fun and fascinating. I always look for good opportunities to get out my camera. I have a Cannon EOS M50 Mirrorless camera. I love it, and it does 4K video too! You should check out my post taking photos of the deer in Washington state last year. I got some good photos there too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67332.03
ETH 3499.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25