You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having a Blast (Original Photography)

in #photography5 years ago

Haa, thanks for pointing out where the answer to the joke was!! That was uber cool to see the flames spew out the canon and making it work with your camera was even better!
I didn't know Etsy stores were a place that you could start up a business. Hope you do well, and give Vern a pet for me!

Sort:  

Thanks! I really should have remembered the ear plugs. It was hillarious to watch people jump. I would have taken photos of that, but I generally try to avoid people photos. Unless I know them and have permission to post the photos, anyway. The cannon folks were basically a presentation, so I figured they had better be ok with photos... lol.

I'm still debating the name for Etsty, as well as trying to figure out the details. There are a couple printers out there that can print on thicker, lightly textured papers that would be up to my standards but I'd have to purchase the prints, have them sent to me, then open them up and add my details before sending them on to the customer. I'm going to have to check in with some of the local printers in Minnesota and see if they can help stream-line things a bit. Even if it's a little more expensive, the result would be easier and more professional.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88