WHAT DO YOU SEE?

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

4b4c7c26-94d4-4225-9455-01e453d7c8ce.jpeg


I see those on top making effort to prevent those who are up and coming from moving up. This artwork taking from ASK GUEST HOUSE speaks volumes of our leaders.Hope we all learn from this.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

A very nice post steem4depoor, this is very useful for the crowd and especially for myself.
I get a new knowledge from your article.
Thanks for sharing and hopefully you will be more successful for your work ... :)
Check my article about GAUNTLET and if u want give me your feedback!
My article here GAUNTLET

wowww amazing, great a post👍

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43