My Photography (v-11)

in #photography6 years ago

2018-07-28-18-07-46-945.jpg
1st photo

Hello everyone how are you all, hopefully everyone is all right. Well recently I have just started photography. When I was born I did not have any hope but when day by day I grow up I just realized that I need to do something different. Finally I got my new hope and I started work with this, which is my photography. I try to focus everything by my photography.

2018-07-28-18-07-50-556.jpg
2nd photo

We all concerned about our daily life and our natural environment where always we try to find our peace and flexibility. Sometimes we can not express by our words sometimes we are very busy so that we do not have enough time, here I just think it differently and which is photography. Whenever I go out I take photo and I express my feelings by my photography.
2018-07-28-18-07-55-374.jpg
3rd photo

I always click natural village photos. This is very good hebit for me. Bcoz its give me refresmemt. This is our village historical place. Sometime i go there.
Many people like this place for visit...........
2018-07-28-18-07-59-062.jpg
4th photo

Photography also can talk also can express words and can people enjoy the situation. I have been doing this for last 5 years, finally I got a reliable source and platform which is steemit and now I am publishing my photos here and also most of the users of steemit appreciate me as well. I will thanks to all of them who really recognized my photo work. Hopefully I will continue my work until I die. my most of the work about natural environment and village photography. thanks everyone and keep supporting my photography.

Thanks

Sort:  

I Love to do a Photography and also i am interested in Travelling

your photography is the worst till now but i hope it gets better from time to time, & btw your earning is great ..which is farm more more greater than many good photographers....SALUTE to u

I try to improve day by day thanks

It is a nice photo

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks . Great pic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23