My Photography (v-13)

in #photography6 years ago

2018-07-28-18-08-44-825.jpg
1st photo

Hello everyone how are you all, hopefully everyone is all right. Well recently I have just started photography. When I was born I did not have any hope but when day by day I grow up I just realized that I need to do something different. Finally I got my new hope and I started work with this, which is my photography. I try to focus everything by my photography.

2018-07-28-18-08-18-844.jpg
2nd photo

Photography is the best way to find more great photos I've always click natural photos from my village. This is very special photo for me because I love my village. by steemit I want to show my village in the world so please keep support me....

2018-07-28-18-08-23-116.jpg
3rd photo

We all concerned about our daily life and our natural environment where always we try to find our peace and flexibility. Sometimes we can not express by our words sometimes we are very busy so that we do not have enough time, here I just think it differently and which is photography. Whenever I go out I take photo and I express my feelings by my photography.

2018-07-28-18-08-34-171.jpg

Photography also can talk also can express words and can people enjoy the situation. I have been doing this for last 5 years, finally I got a reliable source and platform which is steemit and now I am publishing my photos here and also most of the users of steemit appreciate me as well. I will thanks to all of them who really recognized my photo work. Hopefully I will continue my work until I die. my most of the work about natural environment and village photography. thanks everyone and keep supporting my photography.

GREETINGS EVERYONE

Sort:  

What kind of this shitpost ??? You boosting this shitpost ?? Flagged for Disagreement on rewards.

yeah photos are interesting but def doesn't deserve so much rewards.

zaku bhai Bc na post change kerle hai harmi kanjar losse karwai dyaa uss na yeahi app kye country ka hai

Vai amk apni hoyto chinben ami bangla tech channel er admin. Kivabe valo photography post korte pari?

Vai ami akjon bangladeshi... Ami steemit a photography niye kaj korte chachi. Please help me

Please brother help me

Vai ami student onek problem face kore invest korechi.. Akhon apni happy hole - vote dite paren vai....

You got a 8.29% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @zaku!

Delegate Your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your Delegation & Reward will be Distributed Automatically Daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to Steemit Bangladesh.

I actually really like the first few photos. Incites an interesting kind of emotion in me.

You got a 9.84% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @steembott!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Congratulations @steembott! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Aaro bhala photo uthaibar chesta kor

Aar ek kotha tui eto besi dollars kemne earn koros?

Posted using Partiko Android

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64