You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello from Ventura Beach, California!

in #photography6 years ago

You have such a lovely family. I don’t just mean that on the surface level. Yes, literally you guys are all pretty to look at, but also there is a genuine energy of closeness and love about you guys. 💗

I enjoy it when you post about your travels together. You guys give your kids a good education, in school and in the larger world through these adventures! And I LOVE your openness. You don’t hide who you are, what you’re about, where you go, or your family. I see the discourse with @doodlebear above and can’t agree with you more. It’s not living if you stay quiet and hide just to stay safe. So you keep doing your thing, take reasonable precautions, and enjoy your life.

Thank you for your support of my page and for being an outstanding member of and contributor to the Steemit community. Hugs 🤗

Sort:  

:) Thanks for always being so supportive and encouraging.

I just posted last night about our day of sailing. I look forward to much more traveling in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74