GOODNIGHT STEEM - Will try not to look at you at 2:00 am.... :-)

in #photography6 years ago

Just a quick goodnight shot taken at a re-enactment event in Brisbane, Australia!!!

I know i posted this as part of a sunset for last night, but its just to pretty not to post again.


1000442_10151399681241261_485241730_n.jpg

i had a rather lazy #mumlife day today, my late night and early up time seemed to catch me. I fed the worms, watered the garden, only cleaned up two lots of poo and PRETENDED NOT TO SEE THE FULL WASHING BASKET...

alas, now there are two for me tomorrow... the joys of living a #mumlife. lets burn the lot and just wear sheets!!

Sarah

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemedge! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Stunning sky visuals! Thanks for liking my recent post too! I look forward to seeing more of your content, I will definitely follow :)

Thanks so much, I really love your photos. I am just a "oooh that looks nice" and grabs the i phone out the back door while cooking dinner... type photographer.... but I do love nice photography. Good luck with your Steem. Have followed as well to keep up with your work.
Sarah

Nice picture, very dramatic landscape. Followed you
@dabird

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67