Time for the sleep

in #photography6 years ago

b9955923-6614-4062-9975-98d593dbdc82.jpeg


Today was one of the amazing day of my life. I have just join this great community and I really love it . Thanks for your support and beautiful comments. I will keep sharing posting my photos on Steepshot.
Keep following and please comment your opinions.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Very cute picture; thanks for sharing it. Sleep well! :)

Thank you :) I will keep Sharing with you :)

Yeni hesap açmışsın :)

Bence farklı nickler kullan artık, steemer-steemian filan yapma hepsini :)

Love your pink hair. Sleeping rejuvenates. Amazing. Sweet dreams.

:) thank you

Well sweet dream s . Anyway Admire what you do and followed you . You will like my amazing photos on travel, nature, places and people. Follow me for more.

Congratulations @steemertr! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

so beautiful! check out my profile! oh & I need to visit turkey

Iyi gunler, of yine abuse yapmissiniz = art tagi sanat eseri olunca eklenen tagdir burada kesin olarak bulunmamasi gerek ilk tag olmadiigndan edit de sil o tagi umarim report yapilmamistir.
bu sadece resim ,art(sanat) burda olmamasi gerekiyor. steemcleaners dot com please see rules.(and using tag)

Harun Abi, bizimle bu hatunu ne amaçla paylaştın bilmiyorum ama umarım tavlarsın :) Bayrağı diktim, kolay gelsin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72