Meet my best friend ever @elmac ...we help each other no matter what.

in #photography6 years ago

8e431594-0d53-47c1-b4e0-885baf62e257.jpeg


I met @elmac as his teacher and honestly he is one of the most hardworking student and very diligent in all his activities as a partner. We work closely together even though he have school stuff to work out he makes it to support my activities.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thanks so much for this acknowledgment. I must admit I'm well enthused for the kind of brotherly love you show towards me. For me one my philosophy is anything worth doing, do it with all your heart. Working with you as a partner had never been easy as you always say easy is not an option. But together we make a great team and i see a bright and colourful future. Let's keep touching and transforming with Steemit and other stuffs. Once again a million thanks from @elmac to you @steemgh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94