You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷#WalkWithMe near Outram Park | 跟我走欧南园附近😎(by @ace108)

in #photography5 years ago

Just swinging by to let you know @steemimages gave you a 100% upvote and resteem.

Friendly tip/advice.

Please don't take this personally but I noticed a few spelling errors and would suggest running your text through a word processor like Word or similar.

It will spell check it for you which will help people not to judge your post badly.

I am a teacher and cannot help myself but to give out helpful advice. :-)

Sort:  

Thanks teacher for coming by.
I made some amendments in the first para. :-)
I was rushing before.

It happens to most of us sometimes. Well done on fixing it up. Some people can be very judgemental when they see spelling errors.

At least we know the writer is a human when they make an error which is a big news around here lol

Thank you for accepting my comment so graciously. We all need to support each other as best we can.

You're welcome. now, maybe I should think of creating a bot that ensure there is some kind of error. :-)
Even this shop has a name with "Typo"

Source: https://steemit.com/appics/@ace108/appics-im-12737

Haha classic shot @ace108 got to love those typo's.

Have you seen the output from some of the A.I. content creators? Hysterically funny.

No but I've seen some funky art from deep dream generator?
I tried it out before here: https://steemit.com/steemhunt/@ace108/deep-dream-generator-create-funkyedits-art-images-from-your-photos-or-images

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80