We all have destined for a love.

in #photography6 years ago

Good evening everyone in Steemit!

For everything there is a moment, especially in love, but, something unusual happened to me, when I gave it all for finished, she came, very natural, maybe they would think:

"Well it's another girl, maybe you can do well and it will be a common relationship"

But, I have to say no, because its vibrates, its way of being, its tastes, its way of seeing things, everything! She before my eyes, it is special, to talk little by little we were taking confidence, we went knowing, we have much in common, I dare to say that more than what can happen to anyone.

Then the exits began, which today I enjoy a lot, but I think I was something different from a first exit, more if you take that person to buy a perfume, even so we did it. One of those was special, due to the fact that we had our first kiss, the best thing is that it happened with the best fluency, there, right at that moment, believe it or not, I thought everything would flow from the best way.

Today we are a couple, but we live everything in our own way, something that for me is spatial, we love each other, we listen to each other, we are a pair of crazy people letting go of what has to happen, with good and bad moments, but something that we solve and we follow the path, that's why I give my everything, for her, because she deserves it, for being that beautiful girl, who is with me in good and bad, for me, she deserves the whole Universe, because she is the one who makes me happy , It's the love of my life.

 

If you liked the post vote and share it.

Soon we will publish more content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63