My "3-A-Day" Posting Challenge ~ Sunset Over the Caribbean

DAY 3 - POST 3: The last few months I have been so wrapped up in helping to launch the new Whaleshares.io platform that I haven't been posting as much as I used to. For 7 days straight, I am going to publish 3 posts a day, including one color challenge themed post, one post that revisits a topic I posted about in the past, and one new topic.

Sunset Over the Caribbean

Here is one of the many beautiful sunsets I have captured while cruising the islands of the Caribbean. This photo was taken about 45 minutes after leaving the port of Philipsburg St. Maarten. We have a perfect view of a very calm sea and an incredibly vivid painting slowly changing across the sky. A few passing thunderstorms had just rolled across the island before we departed. The clouds from those storms breaking up and dissipating added a lot of dimension to the space.

This wide view photo was taken using my Samsung Galaxy 5 phone camera with the white balance set to 'cloudy.



Let me know what you think.
?

~ PowerPics


Day three of my daily challenge is complete.😁

Sort:  

Very nice and colorful photograph. I like it light arrangement ..

I have one word for this...
MESMERIZING!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61