You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVEN MORE FLOWERS AND WILDLIFE!

in #photography6 years ago

Spectacular view my dear @r2cornell nice photography.

Actually, i always shoot in AF-S with lowest f/# because i've been told to keep it as low as possible... i always go zoomed in max ( 55m ) because i use kitlens with raynox 250 dcr macro converter...
and it gives me f/5.3 and i want more in focus

So u shoot in AF-C? do you have a video that explains that setting? would love to see and use it.

Thank you
Steem on!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, and thank you for visiting my blog. Welcome!

To be honest I have little knowledge of camera lens lingo. I use mostly my macro 0.25m/0.8 ft. EPS 18-55 mm. It is also set on AF. I do not yet know all the language. I am a true rookie. I have learned by trial and error method.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63