You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A stroll through Oberstdorf and a cable car ride to the top of the Nebelhorn [Mobile photography]

in #photography6 years ago

I also went to these places. Yes I believe most of you people that there are more beautiful places then this. But this place has his own beauty charm and peace ✌🏻. Very clean roads and very cold and Frisch air. One must go there if it is possible for you. I wish to see also Indo Pak kashmirs, ye offcorce Ladakh, Simla, Uti, etc then Gilgit , Skardu, citral, K2 are one of my favorite place. And sooner or later I will be there Ish. I wish to travel to baical lake in Russia, Sochi is also very beautiful, then Europe if you want to see nature then you must travel to Norway first. Then Swiss and Austria, like Borden see and Reihenfall between Swiss and Germany are also beautiful places which I visit. This week I am in Italy in the near of venedig City. I saw here many historical places but also some other like Bibione beach, Lignano Sabiadoro and Grado city’s and beaches. As will as Piancawallo is a hills station and with some lift and other snow sports activities. I recommend to see this region in Italy. Province name is FVG ( Freuli-Venezia-Julia ) and one another City the city of love the city of Romeo and Juliet’s by the name of Verona is also very beautiful and also there is a lake by the name of Garda lake is also very very beautiful and clean.

Extraordinary photography @shaka
Thank you

Sort:  

Thank you! Enjoy your trip through Italy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65