Sort:  

She’s on the fence with that one 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha!! I’m not surprised :-)

But its so stupidly cute!!

Good luck with that though. I won’t hold my breath for sure.

I think I’ll claim the account anyways 😅 this is a little bit of a battle to get her into posting.... at least she is showing interest in the picture taking 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well I was just trying to think of a “matching” name and it seemed like a good one.

If you go through the alphabet:

b00k13 probably not
c00k13 maybe
h00k13 probably not
k00k13 probably not
l00k13 maybe
n00k13 umm... no
r00k13 probably not
w00k13 haha probably not unless she’s a star wars fan

Ok, I’ll leave you alone now. Just getting silly.

Have fun with the naming. Hope to see her work on steem blockchain one day!

Now I’m thinking limp bizkit

I did it all for the nookie, the nookie
So you could take the cookie
And stick it up yo....

I have k00k13 already now it’s just to convince her to let me show her how to set up the account and use the app 😅

I like w00k13 lol... 😆 might just go on an account creation binge make an 00k13 army

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77