Sort:  

Haha, a pirate party would have been a sight :)
Thank you for the compliment. Drone technology has really only scratched the surface. I'm excited to see what the next year will bring.
My go to camera prior to purchasing the drone back in February​ was my Canon 7D which I​ still love. But now I use the drone for about 90% of the shots I take. I'm huge on taking landscape photos and love the different perspective I'm able to capture.

Drone technology has really only scratched the surface. I'm excited to see what the next year will bring.

That's my feeling too. Places and events we've seen many times before, photographed from a drone look like something brand new. You have a golden goose in your hands, mate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71238.01
ETH 3865.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51